Contact

Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
CITY HALL CITY HALL CITY HALL landercity@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-2870
City Hall Charri Lara City Treasurer clara@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-2870
City Hall Tami Hitshew City Clerk thitshew@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-2870
City Hall Marci Heyborne Water Billing Clerk mheyborne@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-2870
City Hall RaJean Strube Fossen Assistant Mayor rsfossen@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-2870
City Hall Mike Logue Building Inspector mlogue@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-2870
Public Works Public Works Public Works (307)-332-3956
Public Works Lance Hopkin City Engineer/Public Works Director lhopkin@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-3956
Public Works Mark Salisbury Street Supervisor msalisbury@landerwyoming.org (307)-335-8913
Cemetery Cemetery Cemetery (307)-332-9584
Cemetery Field Iiams Cemetery Sexton fiiams@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-9584
Parks and Recreation Parks and Recreation Parks and Recreation leckhardt@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-4647
Fire Department Fire Department Fire Department chief@landerfire.org (307)-332-2209
Weed & Pest Kevin Johnson Weed & Pest kjohnson@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-6408
Police Department Scott Peters Chief of Police speters@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-3401
City Attorney Adam Phillips Attorney at Law adam@aep-law.com (307)-332-2034
City Hall Rachelle Fontaine Human Resource Director rfontaine@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-2870