Contact

Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Sarah Edlund City Clerk seedlund@landerwyoming.org
CITY HALL CITY HALL CITY HALL (307)-332-2870
City Hall Charri Lara City Treasurer clara@landerwyoming.org
City Hall Tami Hitshew Deputy City Clerk/Treasurer thitshew@landerwyoming.org
City Hall Marci Heyborne Water Billing Clerk mheyborne@landerwyoming.org
City Hall RaJean Strube Fossen Assistant Mayor rsfossen@landerwyoming.org
City Hall Mike Logue Building Inspector mlogue@landerwyoming.org
Public Works Public Works Public Works (307)-332-3956
Public Works Lance Hopkin City Engineer/Public Works Director lhopkin@landerwyoming.org
Public Works Mark Salisbury Street Supervisor msalisbury@landerwyoming.org
Cemetery Cemetery Cemetery (307)-332-9584
Cemetery Field Iiams Cemetery Sexton fiiams@landerwyoming.org
Parks and Recreation Parks and Recreation Parks and Recreation (307)-332-4647
Parks and Recreation Sara Felix Parks and Recreations Director sfelix@landerwyoming.org
Fire Department Fire Department Fire Department (307)-332-2209
Fire Department Fred Cox Fire Department Administrator fcox@landerwyoming.org
Weed & Pest Kevin Johnson Weed & Pest kjohnson@landerwyoming.org (307)-332-6408
Police Department Robert Cecrle Chief of Police rcecrle@landerwyoming.org
City Attorney Adam Phillips Attorney at Law adam@aep-law.com